Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ren Ms. ren
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jinan Coton Glass Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Spiegelglas > Silberspiegel > Ganzkörperspiegel Mit Lichtern

Ganzkörperspiegel Mit Lichtern
Ganzkörperspiegel Mit Lichtern
Ganzkörperspiegel Mit Lichtern

Ganzkörperspiegel Mit Lichtern

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Case
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

  • Basisinformation
  • Produktbeschreibung
  • E-Mail-Adresse
Basisinformation

Modell: CTSMC026

Additional Info

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Zertifikate : CE,CCC

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin

Produktbeschreibung

Silberspiegel verwendet hochwertiges Floatglas als Basis und wird in einem automatisierten Verfahren hergestellt, wodurch ein Spiegel von hervorragender Qualität erhalten wird. Der im automatisierten Verfahren hergestellte Silberspiegel hat eine Silbermembran, die durch eine Kupferschicht geschützt und schließlich mit einer im Ofen gebrannten Lackschicht versiegelt ist. Die Silbermembran ist vollständig geschützt, was eine lang anhaltende Leistung und Haltbarkeit gewährleistet. Es hat einen hervorragenden Glanz und eine vollkommen flache Oberfläche, die eine verzerrungsfreie Bildreflexion ergibt.


Hochwertiger Spiegel wird durch hochwertiges klares oder getöntes Floatglas hergestellt. Unsere hochqualitativen Beschichtungsanlagen können empfindliche Spiegel mit hoher Reflexion erzeugen. Die Spiegeloberfläche ist klar und hell und gibt ein klares und lebensechtes Bild.

Full Length Mirror With Lights

Spezifikationen:

Größen: 1524 x 2134 mm, 1830 x 120 mm, 1830 x 2440 mm und 2134 x 3300 mm, 2250 x 3300 mm usw.

Farbe der Rückseitenfarbe: Grau, Blau, Grün, Weiß usw


Eigenschaften:

1) Gebildet vom Nichtwellenflossglas, genaues Bild, hohe Reflexion.

2) Doppelt beschichtete Qualitätsfarbe.

3) Genaues Bild, weniger Punkte, weniger Kratzer, saubere Oberfläche.

4) max. Abmessungen: 3300 * 2140 mm

5) Dicke: 1,0 mm bis 6 mm


Darüber hinaus hat unser Silberspiegel die Zulassung für die Qualitätsprüfung nach County Standard erhalten, die bis zu Q / 320583 QYCF001-2000 reicht. Unser Aluminium hat nach 72 + 72 Test. Daher kann es die Anforderungen der Kunden an die Umwelt erfüllen. Unser Unternehmen ist einer der Hauptlieferanten auf dem internationalen Markt in der Branche. Unsere Produkte werden in ganz China gut verkauft und nach Amerika, Kanada, Deutschland, Australien, Großbritannien, Südkorea, Hongkong und anderen Regionen exportiert. Qualitäts-Aluminium-Float-Spiegel, große Spiegelfolie und mit Kantenbearbeitung von Bleistiftkante, Flachkante, abgeschrägter Kante verarbeitet.

Gold Framed Mirror

Produktgruppe : Spiegelglas > Silberspiegel

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ren Ms. ren
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinan Coton Glass Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Mirror Glass > Silver Mirror > Full Length Mirror With Lights

Full Length Mirror With Lights
Full Length Mirror With Lights
Full Length Mirror With Lights

Full Length Mirror With Lights

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Case
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: CTSMC026

Additional Info

Packaging: ply wood cases

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Certificate: CE,CCC

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin

Product Description

Silver Mirror uses high grade Float Glass as its base and it is manufactured under an automated process, thus giving superb quality mirror. Silver mirror manufactured under the automated process has a silver membrane which is protected by a cooper plated layer, and finally sealed with an oven baked paint coating. The silver membrane is fully protected, this providing long-lasting performance and durability. It has superb luster, and a perfectly flat surface which gives a distortion-free image reflection.


High Quality mirror is made by high quality clear or Tinted Float Glass. Our high quality coating equipments could produce nice feeling mirrors with high reflection. The mirror surface is clear and bright, giving distinct and life like image.

Full Length Mirror With Lights

Specifications:

Sizes: 1524x2134mm, 1830x1220mm, 1830x2440mm and 2134x3300mm, 2250x3300 etc.

Back Paint Color: Grey, Blue, Green, White etc


Features:

1) Made of non-wave float glass, exact image, high reflection.

2) Double coated, quality paint.

3) Exact image, less al dot, less scratch, clean surface.

4) Max. Dimensions: 3300*2140mm

5)Thickness: 1.0 mm to 6mm


Furthermore, our silver mirror has obtained the approval of Quality Inspection of County Standard, which reaches up to Q/320583 QYCF001-2000. Our Aluminum has past 72+72 test. Therefore, it can satisfy customers' requirement for environment. Our company is one of the main suppliers in international market in the industry. Our products are well sold throughout China, and exported to America, Canada, Germany, Australia, Britain, South Korea, Hong Kong and other regions. Quality aluminum float mirror, large Mirror Sheet and processed with edge -working of pencil edge, flat edge, beveled edge.

Gold Framed Mirror

Looking for ideal Gold Framed Mirror Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Big Wall Mirrors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Pier One Mirrors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Mirror Glass > Silver Mirror

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters