Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ren Ms. ren
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jinan Coton Glass Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Reflektierendes Glas > Online reflektierendes Glas > Blendfreies Glas Michaels

Blendfreies Glas Michaels
Blendfreies Glas Michaels
Blendfreies Glas Michaels

Blendfreies Glas Michaels

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Case
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

  • Basisinformation
  • Produktbeschreibung
  • E-Mail-Adresse
Basisinformation

Modell: CTRGC001

Additional Info

Verpakung: Sperrholzkisten

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Zertifikate : CE,CCC

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin

Produktbeschreibung

Reflektierendes Glas wird durch Beschichten einer Titanstahl- oder Kupferfolie auf der Rückseite von klarem Floatglas oder getöntem Floatglas hergestellt. Machen Sie das Glas bunt und ändern Sie auch die optische Leistung des Glases. Für sichtbares Licht gibt es eine angemessene Durchlässigkeit. Für Infrarotlicht gibt es ein höheres Reflexionsvermögen. Für ultraviolettes Licht gibt es ein höheres Absorptionsvermögen.


Reflektierendes Glas hat eine spezielle Beschichtung, die es ermöglicht, nach außen zu sehen und gleichzeitig das Eindringen von Personen zu verhindern, um die Privatsphäre während des Tages zu wahren. Reflektierendes Glas kann als Zwickelglas verwendet werden, um Computerkabel, Lüftungsschlitze, Lüfter, HLK-Komponenten und andere Baumechanismen zu verbergen.


Das reflektierende Glas, das in einer Vielzahl von Farben erhältlich ist, kann jedem Gebäude ein auffälliges Aussehen verleihen. Zusätzlich zu seiner Ästhetik kann es die Lichtdurchlässigkeit ausgleichen und Räume komfortabler gestalten. Das sichtbare Lichtreflexionsvermögen und das Abfangen von Sonnenenergie können Ihre Kühlkosten senken. Gleichzeitig hat es gute Schatteneigenschaften, wodurch das Innenlicht etwas weicher und angenehmer wird.

Non Glare Glass Michaels

Farben: euro bronze, golden bronze, euro grau, dunkelgrau, französisch grün, dunkelgrün, see blau, dunkelblau, rosa, silber etc.
Dicke: 3mm-10mm
Größen: 1524 x 2134 mm, 2140 x 3300 mm, 2250 x 3210 mm, 2250 x 3300 mm usw.


Eigenschaften:

Extrem hohe Sicherheit: Die PVB-Zwischenschicht widersteht dem Eindringen von Stößen. Selbst wenn das Glas reißt, haften Splitter an der Zwischenschicht und streuen nicht. Im Vergleich zu anderen Glasarten ist Verbundglas wesentlich widerstandsfähiger gegen Stöße, Einbrüche, Explosionen und Kugeln.

UV-Schutz: Die Zwischenschicht filtert UV-Strahlen heraus und verhindert, dass Möbel und Vorhänge verblassen

Energiesparende Baustoffe: PVB-Zwischenschicht behindert die Übertragung von Sonnenwärme und reduziert Kühllasten.

Bilden Sie einen ästhetischen Eindruck für Gebäude: Verbundglas mit einer getönten Zwischenschicht verschönert die Gebäude und harmonisiert deren Erscheinungsbild mit den umgebenden Ansichten, die den Anforderungen der Architekten entsprechen.

Schallschutz: Die PVB-Zwischenschicht ist ein wirksamer Schallabsorber.

Non Glare Glass

Produktgruppe : Reflektierendes Glas > Online reflektierendes Glas

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ren Ms. ren
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinan Coton Glass Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Reflective Glass > Online Reflective Glass > Non Glare Glass Michaels

Non Glare Glass Michaels
Non Glare Glass Michaels
Non Glare Glass Michaels

Non Glare Glass Michaels

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Case
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: CTRGC001

Additional Info

Packaging: ply wood cases

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Certificate: CE,CCC

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin

Product Description

Reflective Glass is produced by coating a Titanium Steel film or a copper film on the back of Clear Float Glass or Tinted Float Glass. Make the glass colorful, and also change the glass optical performance. For visible light, there is proper transmissivity. For Infrared light, there is higher reflectivity. For ultraviolet light, there is higher absorptivity.


Reflective Glass has a special coating that makes it possible to see out, while preventing people from seeing in, to preserve privacy during the day. Reflective glass may be used as spandrel glass to hide computer wires, vents, fans, HVAC components and other building mechanicals.


Reflective glass available in a wide range of color, it can give a striking appearance to any building. In addition to its aesthetic appeal, it can balance the transmittance of lights and make rooms more comfortable. Visible light reflectance and solar energy interception can reduce your cooling costs. At the same time it has good shading property, so it makes the indoor light a little softer and more pleasant.

Non Glare Glass Michaels

Colors: Euro Bronze, Golden Bronze, Euro Grey, Dark Grey, French Green, Dark Green, Lake Blue, Dark Blue, Pink, Silver etc.
Thickness: 3mm-10mm
Sizes: 1524x2134mm, 2140x3300mm, 2250x3210, 2250x3300mm etc.


Features:

Extremely high safety: The PVB interlayer withstands penetration from impact. Even if the glass cracks, splinters will adhere to the interlayer and not scatter. In comparison with other kinds of glass, Laminated Glass has much higher strength to resist shock, burglary, burst and bullets.

Ultraviolet screening: The interlayer filters out ultraviolet rays and prevents the furniture and curtains from fading effect

Energy-saving building materials: PVB interlayer impedes the transmission of solar heat and reduces cooling loads.

Create aesthetic sense to buildings:Laminated glass with a tinted interlayer will beautify the buildings and harmonize their appearances with surrounding views which meet the demand of architects.

Sound control: PVB interlayer is an effective absorber of sound.

Non Glare Glass

Looking for ideal Non Glare Glass Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Reflective Glass Windows are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Heat Reflective Glass. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Reflective Glass > Online Reflective Glass

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters