التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
ren Ms. ren
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0531-59813930 الالكتروني:jinancoton@163.com
استبدال الخشب موقد الزجاج
استبدال الخشب موقد الزجاج
  • استبدال الخشب موقد الزجاج
  • استبدال الخشب موقد الزجاج

استبدال الخشب موقد الزجاج

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Case
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: CTRGC018

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: الحالات الخشب الرقائقي

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

الشهادات: CE,CCC

ميناء: Qingdao,Tianjin

وصف المنتج

الزجاج العاكس عبارة عن زجاج تم معالجته بطبقة معدنية للسماح له بعكس الحرارة. إنها ليست انعكاسية بمعنى أنها تعمل كمرآة ، على الرغم من أن بعض المنتجات لها بالفعل سطح عاكس للغاية ، ولكن بمعنى أنها تعكس الإشعاع بدلاً من امتصاصه. يتم استخدام هذا النوع من الزجاج في البناء الصديق للبيئة بهدف تقليل اكتساب وفقدان الحرارة ، مما يجعل الهياكل أرخص بكثير لتسخينها وتبردها على مدار العام.


الزجاج المصقول العاكس المطلي عبر الإنترنت ، باستخدام CVD (ترسيب البخار الكيميائي). الذي يخلق طبقة موحدة تمامًا من أكسيد المعادن المرتبطة كيميائيًا بسطح الزجاج ، نظرًا لأن هذه الطبقة الكيميائية الصلبة تترابط تمامًا مع الزجاج ، يمكن قطع الزجاج ، عازمة ، حفر ، خفف ، تقوية الحرارة ومغلفة دون التأثير على الطلاء.

Glass Panel Decking

تطبيقات

الزجاج العاكس / التحكم الشمسي الزجاج المطلي يستخدم على نطاق واسع في البناء والفنادق والجدار الستار الزجاجي ، والتي تتم معالجتها عادة إلى الزجاج العاكس المقسى والزجاج العاكس مغلفة ، والزجاج العاكس معزول.


ميزات التحكم الشمسي الزجاج المطلي / الزجاج العاكس:
1. متفوقة الإضاءة وخصائص حجب الحرارة.
2. الخصائص الكيميائية مستقرة ، حمض قوي ومقاومة القلوية.
3. الأداء المتفوق في مقاومة التآكل.
4. لون خفية وأنيقة موحدة اللون.
5. ارتفاع درجة حرارة الطلاء الكيميائي ، ممتازة ل هدأ والانحناء الحراري.
إلى جانب وجود وظيفة الإشعاع ، يمكن للزجاج المطلي بالزجاج العاكس / التحكم الشمسي نقل الضوء المرئي بشكل انتقائي. هذا الطلاء له لون واضح ونقل عالية للضوء المرئي (للجزء الواحد عادة ما يكون 40-60 ٪). نظرًا لانعكاس الضوء المرئي المنخفض ، يتم تقليل تلوث الضوء إلى أدنى حد بواسطة الزجاج العاكس. الزجاج العاكس / التحكم الشمسي الزجاج المطلي متين ، يمكن تخفيفه بسهولة ، ثني الحرارة ويمكن استخدامه كوحدة واحدة.

Online Glass Company

فئة المنتج : زجاج عاكس > الزجاج العاكس حاليا

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Ms. ren
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ren Ms. ren
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinan Coton Glass Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Reflective Glass > Offline Reflective Glass > Replace Wood Stove Glass

Replace Wood Stove Glass
Replace Wood Stove Glass

Replace Wood Stove Glass

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Case
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: CTRGC018

Additional Info

Packaging: ply wood cases

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Certificate: CE,CCC

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin

Product Description

Reflective Glass is glass that has been treated with a metallic coating to allow it to reflect heat. It is not reflective in the sense that it acts as a mirror, although some products do indeed have a highly reflective surface, but rather in the sense that it reflects radiation rather than absorbing it. This type of glass is used in environmentally friendly construction with the goal of reducing heat gain and loss, making structures much cheaper to heat and cool over the course of the year.


On-line coated reflective Float Glass, using CVD(chemical vapor deposition).that creates a perfectly uniform layer of metal oxide chemically bonded to the surface of the glass, As this hard chemical layer fully bonds to the glass, the glass can be cut, bent, drilled, tempered, heat strengthened and laminated without affecting the coating.

Glass Panel Decking

Applications

Reflective glass/solar control coated glass is widely used in building, hotels and glass curtain wall, which is usually processed to tempered reflective glass, laminated reflective glass, insulated reflective glass.


Features of Solar Control Coated Glass/Reflective Glass:
1. Superior lighting and heat-blocking properties.
2. Stable chemical properties, strong acid and alkaline resistance.
3. Superior performance in resistance to abrasion.
4. Subtle and elegant color uniform evenness of color.
5. High temperature chemical coating, excellent for tempering and thermal bending.
Besides having the radiation function, reflective glass/solar control coated glass can selectively transmit the visible light. This coating has a clear color and a high transmission of the visible light (for single pane it is normally 40-60%). Due to its low reflection of visible light, the light pollution is reduced to a minimum by reflective glass. Reflective glass/solar control coated glass is durable, easily be tempered, heat bent and can be used as single pane.

Online Glass Company

Looking for ideal Local Glass Company Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Glass Panel Decking are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Online Glass Company. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Reflective Glass > Offline Reflective Glass

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters