Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
ren Ms. ren
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Jinan Coton Glass Co., Ltd

Insulated Glass - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Insulated Glass)

  • Жаропрочное многослойное стекло

    Жаропрочное многослойное стекло

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTLGC013

    Многослойное стекло - это своего рода высококачественное безопасное стекло, которое образуется после того, как адгезивные материалы ПВБ (поливинилбутиральная) пленка помещаются между двумя или более чем двумя кусками стекла, чтобы склеить их под высокая температура и давление. безопасности Главной особенностью...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Стоимость замены стеклопакета

    Стоимость замены стеклопакета

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC001

    Производительность изолированного стекла: • Оптические характеристики: видимые значения LT 10% -80% и LR 13% -35% зависят от различных окон стеклопакета • Тепловая характеристика: изоляционное стекло может снизить значение U, особенно при заполнении инертным газом • Звукоизоляция: изолированное стекло может снизить...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Замена стеклопакета

    Замена стеклопакета

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC002

    Изолированное стекло идеально подходит для зданий и домов, где требуется эффективный контроль кондиционирования воздуха. Этот продукт создает более комфортные условия в помещении, избегая экстремальных температур, и значительно снижает расходы на отопление и кондиционирование воздуха. Он улучшает тепловые...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Замена стеклопакета с двойным стеклопакетом

    Замена стеклопакета с двойным стеклопакетом

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC004

    Изоляционное стекло изготавливается из стекла + аргона или воздушного пространства + стекла, оно может сохранять холод для холодильника как двери. Лоу стекло может остановить туман в холодильнике. Мы также можем использовать стекло с высоким сопротивлением для производства стеклопакетов, чтобы можно было изменять...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Стеклопакеты на продажу

    Стеклопакеты на продажу

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC006

    Низкотемпературное закаленное стекло - это разновидность стекла, поверхность которого напылена несколькими слоями металла или металлических соединений. Обладает высокой видимой передачей и высокой отражательной способностью в инфракрасном диапазоне. Стекло Low-E может обеспечить очень хорошие теплоизоляционные...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Замена стеклопакетов

    Замена стеклопакетов

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC007

    Стекло с вакуумной изоляцией (VIG) изготавливается по принципу вакуумной колбы, которая герметизирует окружность двух кусков плоского стекла и сохраняет пространство между ними в пределах 0,1-0,2 мм с помощью крошечных опор. Вакуумируйте пространство, чтобы давление достигло 10-4Па. Чтобы оптимизировать функцию, одним...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Стекло с двойным стеклопакетом

    Стекло с двойным стеклопакетом

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC008

    Изолированное стекло состоит из двух или более кусков стекла. Различные кусочки стекла изолированы алюминиевыми трубками, внутренняя поверхность которых заполнена осушителем. Полое пространство надувается сухим воздухом или инертным газом и герметизируется бутилкаучуком, полисульфидным герметиком или конструкционным...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Low E Изолированное Стекло

    Low E Изолированное Стекло

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC013

    Изолированное стекло состоит из двух или более двух листов стекла с пространством, разделенным алюминиевой рамой, заполненной высокоэффективным ускорителем сушки. Край стеклопакета герметизируется высокопрочными герметиками. Особенности: 1. Энергосбережение. Из-за низкой теплопроводности герметичного воздуха между...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Стоимость единицы изолированного стекла

    Стоимость единицы изолированного стекла

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC014

    Стекло с двойным остеклением, также известное как «Изолирующее стекло», «Изолированное стекло» и «Полое стекло», изготавливается из двух или более слоев стекла Low-E, прозрачного или тонированного отражающего стекла или обычного прозрачного или тонированного флоат-стекла. Пространство между стеклами заполнено воздухом...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Замена стеклопакетов

    Замена стеклопакетов

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC015

    Изолированное стекло обычно состоит из двух (иногда более) стекол из закаленного стекла, разделенных алюминиевой прокладкой и скрепленных вместе по краю. Внутри изолирующее воздушное пространство заполнено сухим воздухом или благородным газом, таким как аргон или криптон, чтобы замедлить теплообмен и снизить уровень...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Замена стеклопакетов в деревянных окнах

    Замена стеклопакетов в деревянных окнах

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC021

    Изолированные стеклопакеты представляют собой герметичные комбинации двух или более стеклянных панелей, разделенных сухим воздушным пространством. Воздух, захваченный между двумя кусочками стекла, действует как изолятор, замедляя скорость, с которой тепло и холод могут проходить через устройство. Чем больше воздуха...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Ламинированные стеклопакеты

    Ламинированные стеклопакеты

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC022

    Изолированное стекло / полое стекло / стеклопакеты / стекло двойного остекления состоит из двух или более кусков стеклянных листов для остекления, которые могут быть низкоэластичным или отражающим стеклом или обычным цветным стеклом с флоат-покрытием, и в которых используются уплотнители для гуммирования и алюминиевые...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Дешевый способ утепления окон

    Дешевый способ утепления окон

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC038

    Изоляционное стекло лучше, чем обычное двойное стекло во всех аспектах производительности, поэтому оно было признано пользователем. Изоляционное стекло состоит из двух или более кусков стекла, средняя часть которого отделена полой алюминиевой прокладкой, заполненной сушилкой. Полая стеклянная часть заполнена сухим...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Изолировать окна на лето

    Изолировать окна на лето

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC039

    Изолированное стекло (IGU) также называют многослойным стеклом. Он состоит из двух листов флоат-стекла или других видов стекла, между двумя листами стекла находится алюминиевая прокладка, заполненная осушителем. Алюминиевая прокладка и листы стекла приклеиваются и герметизируются бутилом, а затем полисульфидом или...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лучшие изолированные окна на рынке

    Лучшие изолированные окна на рынке

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC041

    Изолирующее стекло представляет собой комбинацию из нескольких стекол, состоящую из двух или более панелей, закрывающих герметичное воздушное пространство. Листы соединены алюминиевой прокладкой с влагопоглотителем внутри, а весь блок герметично собран двойным герметиком (бутил, плисолит, кремний и т. д.) функция...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Лучший способ утеплить окна на лето

    Лучший способ утеплить окна на лето

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC042

    Изоляционное стекло лучше, чем обычное двойное стекло во всех аспектах производительности, поэтому оно признано пользователем. Полое стекло состоит из двух кусочков или более кусков стекла, обода которых герметично закрыты, выполнено стекловидное пространство между слоями сухого газа. Основным материалом, который...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Изолированные стеклянные сменные панели

    Изолированные стеклянные сменные панели

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC043

    Стеклопакеты включают в себя изоляционное стекло, многослойную изоляцию, двойную многослойную изоляцию и тройную изоляцию с помощью одного прозрачного флоат-стекла, тонированного стекла, закаленного стекла, отражающего стекла и стекла Low-e, которые могут быть твердыми Low-e или мягкими Low-e с одним серебром слой,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Сменные двойные стекла

    Сменные двойные стекла

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC044

    Изолированное стекло, также называемое полым стеклом, изготавливается из прозрачного флоат-стекла, тонированного стекла, отражающего стекла, стекла low-e или многослойного стекла. Оно состоит из двух или более кусков стекла, средняя часть которых отделена полой алюминиевой прокладкой, которая заполнена с сушилкой....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Замена Стеклопакета Цена

    Замена Стеклопакета Цена

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC048

    Изоляционное стекло изготавливается из стекла + аргона или воздушного пространства + стекла, оно может сохранять холод для холодильника как двери. Лоу стекло может остановить туман в холодильнике. Мы также можем использовать стекло с высоким сопротивлением для производства стеклопакетов, чтобы можно было изменять...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Замена стеклопакетов

    Замена стеклопакетов

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC049

    Изолированные стекла, часто называют двойное остеклением, представляет собой комбинацию из двух или более листов стекла , разнесенных с распорным баром и герметично запечатанных с первичным и вторичным герметиком , чтобы сформировать единое целое с одним или несколькими воздушных промежутками между ними. Блоки IG...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Запасные стекла для окон

    Запасные стекла для окон

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC052

    Изолированное стекло, также называемое полым стеклом, изготавливается из прозрачного флоат-стекла хорошего качества, тонированного стекла, отражающего стекла, стекла с низким уровнем шума или многослойного стекла в качестве сырья. Оно состоит из двух или более кусков стекла, разделенных полой алюминиевой прокладкой,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Ремонт стеклопакетов рядом со мной

    Ремонт стеклопакетов рядом со мной

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC054

    Изолированное стекло, также называемое полым стеклом, изготавливается с использованием двух или более стеклянных панелей, разделенных алюминиевой рамой. Который заполняется осушителями и герметизируется по всем четырем кромкам цементом, пайкой или сваркой и, наконец, заполняется сухим воздухом или другими газами....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Сменные стеклопакеты

    Сменные стеклопакеты

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC064

    Изолированное стекло - это новый тепло- и шумоизолирующий строительный материал, который обладает многими другими характеристиками - энергосбережение, безопасность, защита от запотевания и т. Д. Изолированное стекло представляет собой герметически герметичное сочетание двух или более кусков стекла, разделенных сухим...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Оптовые стеклянные панели с изоляцией

    Оптовые стеклянные панели с изоляцией

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Case

    • Сертификаты : CE,CCC

    • Модель: CTIGC071

    Изолированное стекло - это новый тепло- и шумоизолирующий строительный материал, который обладает многими другими характеристиками - энергосбережение, безопасность, защита от запотевания и т. Д. Изолированное стекло представляет собой герметичную комбинацию из двух или более кусков стекла, разделенных сухим воздушным...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • видео
  • Замена стеклопакета
  • Стеклопакеты на продажу
  • Стекло с двойным стеклопакетом
  • Замена стеклопакетов
  • Замена стеклопакетов в деревянных окнах

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ren Ms. ren
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinan Coton Glass Co., Ltd

Insulated Glass - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Insulated Glass)

  • Sealed Window Glass Replacement

    Sealed Window Glass Replacement

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC018

    Insulated glass is made of two or more PCS of glass sheets and use sealant gumming and aluminum spacers which was filled with desiccant together Double glazed unit with the perimeter of the spacer that gets in contact with the glass is properly sealed with primary and secondary sealants to ensure it with air argon...

    Contact Now

  • New Insulating Glass Unit

    New Insulating Glass Unit

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC016

    Insulated glass improves the thermal performance of a window by using an air space between two or more sheets of glass to reduce the gain or loss of heat As a result windows and doors are more energy efficient and more profitable buildings are obtained This type of glass also reduces the transmission of noise...

    Contact Now

  • Insulated Glass Unit Cost

    Insulated Glass Unit Cost

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC014

    Double Glazing Glass also known as Insulating Glass Insulated Glass and Hollow Glass is made by two or more layers of Low E Glass clear or tinted Reflective Glass or normal clear or tinted Float Glass The space between the glasses is field with air or argon and sealed with sealants and aluminum spacers Normally the...

    Contact Now

  • Argon Glass In Windows

    Argon Glass In Windows

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC009

    Insulated glass often called insulating glass double glazing is a combination of two or more of glass spaced apart and hermetically sealed with primary and secondary sealant to form a single unit with one or more air space in between glass panes Insulated glass is made of two or more than two sheets of glass with...

    Contact Now

  • Double Pane Insulated Glass

    Double Pane Insulated Glass

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC008

    Insulated Glass consists of two or more pieces of glass The different pieces of glass are isolated through aluminum tubes whose insides are filled with desiccant The hollow space is inflated with dry air or inert gas and sealed with butyl rubber polysulphide sealant or structural adhesive to form glass with dry space...

    Contact Now

  • Low E Argon Windows

    Low E Argon Windows

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC023

    Insulating glass is a high performance sound insulating glass made of two pieces or three pieces of glass which is bonded with an aluminum alloy frame containing a desiccant by using a high strength and high air tight composite adhesive Insulating glass has many advantages over ordinary double layer glass so it has...

    Contact Now

  • Argon Gas Filled Windows

    Argon Gas Filled Windows

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC024

    Low E glass Planibel G is a purolytic low emissivity glass The Low e coating is applied on a substrate of clear loat glass by a pyrolytic process called online CVD chemical vapor deposition method In winter the aim of the coating will reflect the heat back to inside of the building to prevent heat and keep the indoor...

    Contact Now

  • Gas In Double Pane Windows

    Gas In Double Pane Windows

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC025

    Insulated glass has excellent performance on reduction of heat gain or loss It s made of two or more pieces of glass with the middle part separated by the hollow Aluminum spacer which is filled with the drier The hollow glass part is filled with dry air or inert gas and sealed by butyl glue sulfur glue or structural...

    Contact Now

  • Double Pane Windows With Argon Gas

    Double Pane Windows With Argon Gas

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC026

    Insulated glass hollow glass double glazing glass is made of two or more pieces of glass glazing sheets which might be low e or reflective glass or normal float colored glass and use sealant gumming and aluminum spacers which was filled with desiccant together Insulated glass Hollow glass IGU Double glazing glass with...

    Contact Now

  • Low E Argon Windows Cost

    Low E Argon Windows Cost

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC027

    Insulated Glass consists of two or more pieces of glass The different pieces of glass are isolated through aluminum tubes whose insides are filled with desiccant The hollow space is inflated with dry air or inert gas and sealed with butyl rubber polysulphide sealant or structural adhesive to form glass with dry space...

    Contact Now

  • Argon Filled Double Glazing Cost

    Argon Filled Double Glazing Cost

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC028

    Insulated glass is better than normal double glass in all aspects of performance so getted recognized by user Hollow glass is made of two pieces of or more pieces of glass the rims sealed made vitreous layer space by dry gas between the glasses The main material used that are glass aluminum article interval corner...

    Contact Now

  • Triple Pane Argon Filled Windows

    Triple Pane Argon Filled Windows

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC029

    Vacuum Insulated Glass VIG is made according to the principle of vacuum flask which seals the circumference of two pieces of flat glass and keeps the space between them as 0 1 0 2mm with tiny props Vacuumize the space to make the pressure reach 10 4Pa In order to optimize thee function one of them is double silver off...

    Contact Now

  • Argon Glass Double Glazing

    Argon Glass Double Glazing

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC030

    Insulated glass Insulating glass more commonly known as double glazing or double pane and increasingly triple glazing pane consists of two or three glass window panes separated by a vacuum or gas filled space to reduce heat transfer across a part of the building envelope Laminated or tempered glass may also be used as...

    Contact Now

  • Replacing Argon Gas In Windows

    Replacing Argon Gas In Windows

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC031

    Insulated glass hollow glass double glazing glass is made of two or more pieces of glass glazing sheets which might be low e or reflective glass or normal float colored glass and use sealant gumming and aluminum spacers which was filled with desiccant together Insulated glass Hollow glass IGU Double glazing glass with...

    Contact Now

  • Argon Gas Between Window Panes

    Argon Gas Between Window Panes

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC032

    Insulated glass also called Hollow glass is made by using two or more panes of glass separated by an aluminum frame which is filled with desiccants and sealed around all four edges by cement soldering or welding and lastly filled with dry air or other gases Production methods of insulated glass include cementation...

    Contact Now

  • Frost King Window Insulation

    Frost King Window Insulation

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC033

    Double glazed glass commonly consists of two sometimes more panes of glass separated by an aluminum spacer and sealed together at the edge The insulating airspace is filled with dry air or a noble gas such as argon or krypton inside to slow the heat exchange and reduce noise levels The aluminum spacer is filled with...

    Contact Now

  • Double Pane Windows Gas Filled

    Double Pane Windows Gas Filled

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC034

    Insulated glass Hollow glass Double wall glass is made of two or more pieces of glass glazing sheets which might be low e or reflective glass or normal float colored glass and use sealant gumming and aluminum spacers which was filled with desiccant together Insulated glass Hollow glass Double glazing glass with the...

    Contact Now

  • Best Way To Insulate Windows

    Best Way To Insulate Windows

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC035

    Low e glass is produced by coating multi layer metal or metal oxide films on float glass through vacuum magnetron sputtering tecnology It has high reflectance against far infrared ray and control the reflection transmission and absorption of solar energy effectively Low e glass is widely uesd in commercial and...

    Contact Now

  • Insulate Single Pane Windows

    Insulate Single Pane Windows

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC036

    Insulated Glass also called hollow glass is made of good quality clear float glass tinted glass reflective glass low e glass or laminated glass as raw It is consisted of two or more pieces of glass separated by a hollow Aluminum spacer which is filled with molecular sieve The hollow part is filled with dry air or...

    Contact Now

  • Best Window Insulation For Winter

    Best Window Insulation For Winter

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC037

    Low e Double Glazing Building Glass for Window Insulating glass is a new heat and noise insulation building material which has other many features energy saving safety antifogging etc Insulated Glass is hermetically sealed combination of two or more pieces of glass separated by a dry air space The space itself can be...

    Contact Now

  • Cheap Way To Insulate Windows

    Cheap Way To Insulate Windows

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC038

    Insulating glass is better than normal double glass in all aspects of performance so got recognized by user Insulating glass is made of two or more pieces of glass with the middle part separated by the hollow aluminum spacer which is filled with the drier The hollow glass part is filled with dry air or inert gas and...

    Contact Now

  • Insulate Windows For Summer

    Insulate Windows For Summer

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC039

    Insulated glass IGU is also called multi layered glass It is composed of two sheets of float glass or other kinds of glass between the two sheets of glass there is an aluminum spacer filled with desiccant The aluminum spacer and sheets of glass are adhered and sealed by butyl and then polysultide or silicon Features 1...

    Contact Now

  • Best Way To Insulate Windows For Winter

    Best Way To Insulate Windows For Winter

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC040

    Insulated glass not only could save energy power also it can get sound insulation This kind of IGU can enhance a window s thermal insulation up to 3 times resulting in reduction of energy consumption of up to 75 compared to a single glazed unit Insulated glass Hollow glass IGU Double glazing glass is made of two or...

    Contact Now

  • Best Insulated Windows On The Market

    Best Insulated Windows On The Market

    • Packaging: ply wood cases

    • Min. Order: 1 Case

    • Certificate: CE,CCC

    • Model No.: CTIGC041

    Insulating Glass is a multi glass combination consisting of two or more panels enclosing a hermetically sealed air space The sheets are connected by an aluminum spacer with the desiccant inside and the whole unit is hermetically assembled by double sealant butyl plysolitude silicon etc the function will be enhances if...

    Contact Now

Review

Vipul Jindal

Sep 29, 2019 5

Great, I'm very satisfied with the quality of this Insulated Glass . My product has been in production for half a month. My products are also very popular with customers, I really appreciate Coton .
Mrs.leon Blocher

Sep 22, 2019 5

I am really happy that I got this Insulated Glass with a nice deal price as well.
Nilesh Gorvadiya

Sep 13, 2019 5

I have received the product. I am worried about the quality before buying, but thank you very much for the service that Coton team gave me.
  • Video
  • New Insulating Glass Unit
  • Double Pane Insulated Glass
  • Related Information
To be a result of ours specialty and service consciousness, our company has won a superb reputation between customers all around the environment for Insulated Glass , insulated glass , Insulated Glass Cost , We accomplish this by exporting our wigs directly from our own factory to you. The goal of our company is to get customers who enjoy coming back to their business. We sincerely hope to cooperate with you in the near future. If there's any opportunity welcome to visit our factory!!!

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.