Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
ren Ms. ren
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Jinan Coton Glass Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Home > Перечень Продуктов > Узорчатое стеклоПрозрачное узорчатое стекло

Прозрачное узорчатое стекло

Категория продукта Прозрачное узорчатое стекло, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Витражные панели, Прозрачное узорчатое стекло поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Витражи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

View :

    • Раздвижная дверь душа безрамная
    • Раздвижная дверь душа безрамная

    Раздвижная дверь душа безрамная

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Стекло с цветным рисунком представляет собой декоративное полупрозрачное плоское стекло с рельефным рисунком на одной или двух сторонах стекла. Стекло с узором сверкает пропускающим светом, но затуманенное зрение - это идеальный выбор для создания достойного и элегантного стиля современного городского символического...
    • Бескаркасные душевые двери рядом со мной
    • Бескаркасные душевые двери рядом со мной

    Бескаркасные душевые двери рядом со мной

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Узорчатое стекло - это вид специального обработанного полупрозрачного декоративного стекла с односторонним или двусторонним тиснением во время производства. С одной стороны, он может полностью пропустить свет; с другой стороны, это может эффективно предотвратить перспективу, создавая превосходный внешний вид и скрытые...
    • Скошенные стеклянные конструкции и узоры
    • Скошенные стеклянные конструкции и узоры
    • Скошенные стеклянные конструкции и узоры

    Скошенные стеклянные конструкции и узоры

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Узорчатое стекло - это своего рода декоративное полупрозрачное плоское стекло с рельефным рисунком на одной или обеих поверхностях. С особым свойством украшения, узорчатое стекло может полностью пропускать свет, а с другой стороны, может эффективно ограничивать или препятствовать четкому обзору. Особенности: 1. Цвета:...
    • Якорный Молочный Стеклянный Виноградный Образец
    • Якорный Молочный Стеклянный Виноградный Образец
    • Якорный Молочный Стеклянный Виноградный Образец

    Якорный Молочный Стеклянный Виноградный Образец

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Узорчатое стекло изготавливается с помощью узорчатых роликов, которые катятся по стеклянным пластинам, пока они еще горячие и формуемые. Он не только обеспечивает функцию визуального экрана, но и создает эстетические ощущения смены света и оттенков. Узор: Mistlite, Morgon, Талисман, Бамбук, Флора, Шиншилла, Древний,...
    • Витражи, подвесные абажуры
    • Витражи, подвесные абажуры
    • Витражи, подвесные абажуры

    Витражи, подвесные абажуры

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    С особым свойством украшения, узорчатое стекло может полностью пропустить свет через и с другой стороны. Это может эффективно ограничить или предотвратить четкое представление. Узорчатое стекло - это вид декоративного полупрозрачного плоского стекла с рельефными узорами на одной или обеих поверхностях. Его также...
    • Простые узоры витража в стиле ар-деко
    • Простые узоры витража в стиле ар-деко
    • Простые узоры витража в стиле ар-деко

    Простые узоры витража в стиле ар-деко

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Литое стекло изготавливается путем помещения листового стекла и неорганического красителя в плавильную печь, а также настройки удельной теплоемкости и кривой отжига. После того, как стекло нагрето до температуры размягчения, специальный формовочный блок будет сжимать стекло, придавая ему заданную форму, и внезапно...
    • Фрэнк Ллойд Райт витражи бесплатно
    • Фрэнк Ллойд Райт витражи бесплатно
    • Фрэнк Ллойд Райт витражи бесплатно

    Фрэнк Ллойд Райт витражи бесплатно

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Линейка Coloured Patterned Glass включает в себя более 50 узоров, разработанных для создания изысканной обстановки в таких местах, как офис, конференц-залы, отели, больницы, ванные комнаты и т. Д. Его также можно использовать для мебельного щита, легких материалов. Блестящие геометрические узоры напечатаны на стекле и...
    • Викторианские витражи
    • Викторианские витражи
    • Викторианские витражи

    Викторианские витражи

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Узорчатое стекло широкого спектра узоров открывает новые возможности в творчестве и усиливает ваш интерьер. Правильное ощущение уникальных свойств этого стекла позволяет архитекторам и дизайнерам создавать интерьеры с замечательными эффектами и эстетикой. Форма и функции стекла работают в гармонии, создавая...
    • Тематические витражи на пляже
    • Тематические витражи на пляже
    • Тематические витражи на пляже

    Тематические витражи на пляже

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Узорчатое стекло также называют рулонным и узорчатым стеклом. Это своего рода декоративное полупрозрачное стекло. Узорчатое стекло имеет характеристики светопропускания и не перспективно. Когда свет проходит сквозь него, он создает диффузное отражение, поэтому, когда другая сторона рассматривается со стороны стекла,...
    • Витражи с двойным остеклением
    • Витражи с двойным остеклением
    • Витражи с двойным остеклением

    Витражи с двойным остеклением

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Богатый и яркий дизайн рисунка дает уникальные декоративные результаты: или неясный и тихий, или сверкающий и живой, или серьезный и элегантный, или смелый и щедрый. Ощутимые стереоскопические паттерны никогда не исчезнут. Каждый отличительный образец предлагает различный уровень затемнения, обеспечивая...
    • Современные витражи
    • Современные витражи
    • Современные витражи

    Современные витражи

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Прозрачное узорчатое стекло представляет собой декоративное полупрозрачное плоское стекло с рельефными узорами на одной или обеих поверхностях. С особым свойством украшения, узорчатое стекло может полностью пропускать свет, а с другой стороны, может эффективно ограничивать или препятствовать четкому обзору....
    • Витражные узоры на транце
    • Витражные узоры на транце
    • Витражные узоры на транце

    Витражные узоры на транце

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Котон узор стекло является лидером в области проката узорчатого стекла, с 55 классическими узорчатыми решений - а также пяти инновационных продуктами Тяжелой Krystal. Рулонные стекла от Coton используются в коммерческих, жилых и специальных целях. Конечное использование включает душевые двери и душевые кабины -...
    • Витражи Снежинка Узоры
    • Витражи Снежинка Узоры
    • Витражи Снежинка Узоры

    Витражи Снежинка Узоры

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Декоративные и прочный, прокат узор стекло из Котон стекла , как правило , используется в тех случаях , когда конфиденциальность или неясность желательно - но пропускание света по - прежнему важно. Рулонные стекла доступны в широком ассортименте моделей, чтобы добавить идеальное дополнение ко многим дизайнам...
    • Легкие витражные цветочные узоры
    • Легкие витражные цветочные узоры
    • Легкие витражные цветочные узоры

    Легкие витражные цветочные узоры

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Узорчатое стекло - это вид специального обработанного полупрозрачного декоративного стекла с односторонним или двусторонним тиснением во время производства. Это уникальное декоративное стекло, которое, с одной стороны, пропускает свет полностью, с другой - эффективно предотвращает перспективу, создавая превосходный...
    • Витражи Солнцезащитные узоры
    • Витражи Солнцезащитные узоры
    • Витражи Солнцезащитные узоры

    Витражи Солнцезащитные узоры

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Это серия полупрозрачных автомобильных автомобильных стекол, используемых в основном для внутренних профилей, где важны конфиденциальность и контроль освещения. Глубокое кислотное травленое стекло без отпечатков пальцев предлагает множество возможностей для архитекторов и дизайнеров интерьера. Созданные дизайны...
    • Неясные Стеклянные Образцы Для Двойного остекления
    • Неясные Стеклянные Образцы Для Двойного остекления
    • Неясные Стеклянные Образцы Для Двойного остекления

    Неясные Стеклянные Образцы Для Двойного остекления

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Кислотное стекло без отпечатков пальцев открывает широкие возможности для архитекторов, дизайнеров интерьеров и декораторов. Из-за его стабильного качества, долговечности и богатых перспектив. Кислотное травленое стекло Coton Glass создает полупрозрачный атласный внешний вид, который затемняет обзор, сохраняя высокий...
    • Арт-деко витражи
    • Арт-деко витражи
    • Арт-деко витражи

    Арт-деко витражи

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Узорчатое стекло также называют декоративным стеклом и накаткой. Узорчатое стекло имеет рисунок на поверхности. Он может передавать свет, но находиться вне поля зрения. Узорчатое стекло обладает светопропусканием и непрозрачностью, а также широко используется при декорировании. У узорчатого стекла есть разные...
    • Неясные Узоры Стекла
    • Неясные Узоры Стекла
    • Неясные Узоры Стекла

    Неясные Узоры Стекла

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Узорчатое стекло может пропускать свет, в то же время оно также может эффективно препятствовать четкому обзору. Используя высококачественное сырье как отечественного, так и зарубежного производства, такое как кварцевый песок, кальцинированная сода, соленый кек, доломит и т. Д. В качестве нашего материала, а затем...
    • Стеклянные узоры для окон
    • Стеклянные узоры для окон
    • Стеклянные узоры для окон

    Стеклянные узоры для окон

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Узорчатое стекло представляет собой не совсем гладкую структуру, на которую нанесены различные узоры. Глубина, размер и форма рисунков во многом определяют величину и направление отражения. Узорчатое стекло обычно пропускает лишь немного меньше света, чем прозрачное стекло. Его можно использовать для самых разных...
    • Фрэнк Ллойд Райт витражи
    • Фрэнк Ллойд Райт витражи
    • Фрэнк Ллойд Райт витражи

    Фрэнк Ллойд Райт витражи

    • Подробности Упаковки: кейсы
    Узорчатое стекло может пропускать свет, в то же время оно также может эффективно препятствовать четкому обзору. Узорчатое стекло / Узорчатое рулонное стекло, изготавливается путем нанесения расплавленного стекла на узорчатый валик, который воспроизводит рисунок на стекле. В дополнение к рассеивающему свету и ухудшению...

Китай Прозрачное узорчатое стекло Поставщики

Листы из рифленого стекла - это типовое стекло с рисунком, как одно из декоративных стекол, которое дизайнер и владелец все чаще используют в здании, особенно для отелей, офисных зданий, магазинов и других зданий. Рифленые листы стекла - это прозрачные рифленые стеклянные панели, кто-то также называет прозрачное рифленое стекло с рисунком, его обычно бесцветное рифленое стекло с рисунком, всегда изготавливаемое из прозрачного флоат-стекла или флоат-стекла с низким содержанием железа, широко используется для изготовления душевых стекол, стеклянных дверей, стекол окна и т. д. Панели из рифленого стекла / листы из рифленого стекла могут быть однопанельными из закаленного стекла / закаленного стекла, а также могут ламинироваться с другим типом стекла для использования в декоративных интерьерах. Изделия из узорчатого стекла предлагают декоративные преимущества для архитекторов и дизайнеров для целого ряда захватывающих применений в домах, офисах, ресторанах, отелях и других местах, где важны конфиденциальность и свет.

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ren Ms. ren
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinan Coton Glass Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Patterned GlassClear Patterned Glass

Clear Patterned Glass

Product categories of Clear Patterned Glass, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stained Glass Window Panels, Clear Patterned Glass suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stained Glass Patterns R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Frameless Shower Doors Near Me
    • Frameless Shower Doors Near Me

    Frameless Shower Doors Near Me

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Patterned Glass is a kind of special processed translucent decorative glass with single sided or double sided embossed during the production On one hand it can let the light through fully on the other hand it can prevent the perspective effectively creating an excellent appearance and hidden effects I look forward to...
    • Sliding Shower Door Frameless
    • Sliding Shower Door Frameless

    Sliding Shower Door Frameless

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Colour pattern glass is a kind of decorative translucent flat glass with embossed patterned on single or double sides of glass Pattern glass is sparkling with transmitting light but obscure vision it is the ideal choice of establishing a decent and elegant style of moderm urban symbolic building for reaching the human...
    • Glass Patterns For Windows
    • Glass Patterns For Windows
    • Glass Patterns For Windows

    Glass Patterns For Windows

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Patterned glass is a not perfectly smooth structure with different patterns impressed on it The depth size and shape of the patterns largely determine the magnitude and direction of reflection Patterned glass usually transmits only slightly less light than clear glass It can be used for a variety of applications...
    • Patterned Frosted Window Film
    • Patterned Frosted Window Film
    • Patterned Frosted Window Film

    Patterned Frosted Window Film

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Patterned glass is is a kind of decorative translucent flat glass with embossed patterns on one or both surface and with the special property of decoration It can fully allow the light to pass through meanwhile can limit or prevent clear view effectively Patterned glass can allow light to pass through at the same time...
    • Obscure Window Glass Patterns
    • Obscure Window Glass Patterns
    • Obscure Window Glass Patterns

    Obscure Window Glass Patterns

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Patterned glass can allow light to pass through at the same time it can also prevent clear view effectively Using the high quality raw materials from both domestic and abroad such as the silica sand soda ash salt cake dolomite etc as our material and then sent to furnace after accurate weighting checking and mixing...
    • Geometric Stained Glass Patterns
    • Geometric Stained Glass Patterns
    • Geometric Stained Glass Patterns

    Geometric Stained Glass Patterns

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Patterned glass is flat glass made by using calendaring technique The physical property of patterned glass is almost the same with clear float glass There s only one difference that is light can pass through patterned glass but you can see nothing clear through the glass Patterned Glass calls an annular knurl glass is...
    • Art Deco Stained Glass Patterns
    • Art Deco Stained Glass Patterns
    • Art Deco Stained Glass Patterns

    Art Deco Stained Glass Patterns

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Patterned glass is also called decorative glass and knurling glass Patterned glass has pattern on the surface It can transmit the light but keep out of the sight Patterned glass is light transmittance and opaque and it is widely used at decoration Patterned glass has different perpectives It can mainly divided into...
    • Beveled Glass Designs And Patterns
    • Beveled Glass Designs And Patterns
    • Beveled Glass Designs And Patterns

    Beveled Glass Designs And Patterns

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Figured Glass is a kind of decorative translucent flat glass with embossed patterns on one or both surfaces With the special property of decoration patterned glass can fully allow the light to pass through and on the other hand can limit or prevent clear view effectively Features 1 Colors transparent amber blue green...
    • Anchor Hocking Milk Glass Grape Pattern
    • Anchor Hocking Milk Glass Grape Pattern
    • Anchor Hocking Milk Glass Grape Pattern

    Anchor Hocking Milk Glass Grape Pattern

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Patterned glass is made by patterned rollers which roll over glass plates whilst they are still hot and moldable It not only provides function of visual screen but also creates aesthetic senses of changing lights and shades Pattern Mistlite Morgon Mascot Bamboo Flora Chinchilla Ancient Roze Karatachi Millennium...
    • Stained Glass Hanging Lamp Shades Patterns
    • Stained Glass Hanging Lamp Shades Patterns
    • Stained Glass Hanging Lamp Shades Patterns

    Stained Glass Hanging Lamp Shades Patterns

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    With the special property of decoration patterned glass can fully allow the light to pass through and on the other hand It can limit or prevent clear view effectively Patterned glass is a kind of decorative translucent flat glass with embossed patterns on one or both surfaces it s also called rolled glass or figured...
    • Simple Art Deco Stained Glass Patterns
    • Simple Art Deco Stained Glass Patterns
    • Simple Art Deco Stained Glass Patterns

    Simple Art Deco Stained Glass Patterns

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Cast glass is made from putting the sheet glass and inorganic colorant into the melting furnace and setting the specific heat procedure and annealing curve After the glass is heated to the soften point the special forming block will compression molding the glass into given shape and suddenly annealing to make the...
    • Victorian Stained Glass Patterns
    • Victorian Stained Glass Patterns
    • Victorian Stained Glass Patterns

    Victorian Stained Glass Patterns

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Patterned glass wide range of patterns opens up new dimensions in creativity and enhances your interior The right feeling for the unique attributes of this glass enables architects and designers to create interiors with remarkable effects with aesthetics The form and function of the glass operate in harmony to produce...
    • Beach Themed Stained Glass Patterns
    • Beach Themed Stained Glass Patterns
    • Beach Themed Stained Glass Patterns

    Beach Themed Stained Glass Patterns

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Patterned glass also called rolled glass and figured glass It is a kind of decorative translucent glass The patterned glass has the characteristics of light transmission and non perspective When the light passes through it produces diffuse reflection so when the other side is viewed from the side of the glass the...
    • Double Glazing Stained Glass Patterns
    • Double Glazing Stained Glass Patterns
    • Double Glazing Stained Glass Patterns

    Double Glazing Stained Glass Patterns

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Rich and colorful pattern designs provide unique decorative results or obscure and quiet or sparkling and lively or serious and elegant or bold and generous Tangible stereoscopic patterns will never fade Each distinctive pattern offers a different level of obscuration providing privacy without sacrificing natural...
    • Contemporary Stained Glass Patterns
    • Contemporary Stained Glass Patterns
    • Contemporary Stained Glass Patterns

    Contemporary Stained Glass Patterns

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Clear Patterned Glass is a kind of decorative translucent flat glass with embossed patterns on one or both surfaces With the special property of decoration patterned glass can fully allow the light to pass through and on the other hand can limit or prevent clear view effectively Features 1 Colors transparent amber...
    • Stained Glass Transom Patterns
    • Stained Glass Transom Patterns
    • Stained Glass Transom Patterns

    Stained Glass Transom Patterns

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Coton pattern glass is the industry leader in rolled patterned glass with 55 classic patterned solutions as well as five innovative Heavy Krystal products Rolled glasses from Coton are used in commercial residential and specialty applications End uses include shower doors and tub enclosures including frameless shower...
    • Easy Stained Glass Flower Patterns
    • Easy Stained Glass Flower Patterns
    • Easy Stained Glass Flower Patterns

    Easy Stained Glass Flower Patterns

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Patterned Glass is a kind of special processed translucent decorative glass with single sided or double sided embossed during the production It is unique decorative glass which on one hand lets the light through full on the other hand prevents the perspective effectively creating an excellent appearance and hidden...
    • Stained Glass Snowflake Patterns
    • Stained Glass Snowflake Patterns
    • Stained Glass Snowflake Patterns

    Stained Glass Snowflake Patterns

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    Decorative and durable rolled pattern glass from Coton Glass is generally used in applications where privacy or obscurity is desired but light transmission is still important Rolled glasses are available in a wide variety of patterns to add the perfect complement to many interior designs Heavy bamboo pattern glass...
    • Stained Glass Suncatcher Patterns
    • Stained Glass Suncatcher Patterns
    • Stained Glass Suncatcher Patterns

    Stained Glass Suncatcher Patterns

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    This is a range of semi transparent Automobile grade glass used mainly for interior profiles where privacy and light control are a factor The fingerprint free deep acid etched glass offers a wealth of opportunities to architect interior designers The designs created are uniformly smooth and silky to the touch...
    • Obscure Glass Patterns For Double Glazing
    • Obscure Glass Patterns For Double Glazing
    • Obscure Glass Patterns For Double Glazing

    Obscure Glass Patterns For Double Glazing

    • Packaging: ply wood cases
    With fingerprint free acid etched glass offers a wealth of opportunities to architects interior designers and decorators Because of its consistent quality durability and rich outlook Coton Glass acid etched glass creates a translucent satin appearance which obscures view while maintaining a high level of light...

China Clear Patterned Glass Suppliers

Fluted glass sheets is a type pattern glass,as one of the decorative glass which more and more popular by the designer and owner to used on the building, especially for hotel, office building, shop and other building. The fluted pattern glass sheets is transparent fluted glass panels, someone also name transparency corrugated pattern glass, its normally colorless fluted Patterned Glass, always made by the Clear Float Glass or low iron Float Glass , widely use for shower glass sreen, glass door, glass window, etc.The fluted glass panels/ fluted glass sheets can single panel fluted Tempered Glass/ flute Toughened Glass,or also can laminated with other type glass to used for decorative interior building. Patterned glass products offer decorative benefits to architects and designers, for a range of exciting applications in homes, offices, restaurants, hotels and other venues where privacy and light are important.