Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
ren Ms. ren
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Jinan Coton Glass Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Isolierglas > Klares Isolierglas > Isoliertes Fensterglas ersetzen

Isoliertes Fensterglas ersetzen
Isoliertes Fensterglas ersetzen
Isoliertes Fensterglas ersetzen

Isoliertes Fensterglas ersetzen

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Case
Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

  • Basisinformation
  • Produktbeschreibung
  • E-Mail-Adresse
Basisinformation

Modell: CTIGC007

Art: Schwimmendes glas

Gestalten: Wohnung

Struktur: Solide

Glasdicke: 5mm

Tiefbearbeitungstiefe: Sandwich-Glas

Farbe: Klar

Verwendung: Möbel, Tür, Gebäude, Fenster

Additional Info

Verpakung: Schichtholzkisten

Transport: Ocean,Air

Zertifikate : CE,CCC

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin

Produktbeschreibung

Vakuumisoliertes Glas (VIG) wird nach dem Prinzip der Vakuumflasche hergestellt, die den Umfang von zwei flachen Glasstücken abdichtet und den Abstand zwischen ihnen mit 0,1 - 0,2 mm mit winzigen Stützen beibehält. Vakuumieren Sie den Raum, damit der Druck 10-4 Pa erreicht. Um die Funktion zu optimieren, handelt es sich bei einem davon um Offline-Low-E-Glas mit Doppelsilber. Aufgrund des inneren Vakuums gibt es nahezu keine Leitung und Konvektion von Glas. Nahezu mehr als 85% der Infrarotstrahlung werden von der Low-E-Beschichtung reflektiert. Somit unterbindet die VIG nahezu das Verhalten, die Konvektion und die Ausrottung und verfügt somit über hervorragende Wärmeschutz- und Wärmeisolierungsfunktionen. Um das sichere VIG-Niveau zu erreichen, verwendet die VIG eine Mischung aus gehärtetem Verbundglas und Verbundglas und anderen Glastieferverarbeitungstechniken.


Insulated Window Glass Replacement


Produkteigenschaften


WÄRMEISOLIERUNG LEISTUNG
Die Wärmedämmleistung von Isolierglas ist das Ideal unter allen auf dem Markt erhältlichen verarbeiteten Glasprodukten. Der Wärmedurchgangskoeffizient U-Wert kann durch Isolierglas effektiv reduziert werden.

KLANGISOLIERTE LEISTUNG
In der Stadt sind alle Arten von Geräuschen zu hören. Die Frequenz dieser Geräusche liegt normalerweise zwischen 1000 und 2000 Hz. Die trockene Luft im Isolierglas kann die Verbreitung der Schallwelle wirksam verhindern.

ENERGIEEINSCHUTZ-EFFIZIENZ
Das hohe Reflexionsvermögen des fernen und mittleren Infrarotstrahls mit niedrigem U-Wert verhindert, dass Wärmestrahlung durch das Glas fällt. Low-E-Glas kann den Großteil der Wärme zurück reflektieren. Die Raumtemperatur ist also ziemlich stabil.

GARANTIEN GEGEN DIE KONDENSATIONSLEISTUNG
Es gibt keinen Sender zwischen zwei Gläsern, daher ist die Mitte der beiden Glasluft trocken und stabil. Das Glas beschlägt also nicht.


Insulated Glass Repair



Produktgruppe : Isolierglas > Klares Isolierglas

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ren Ms. ren
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Jinan Coton Glass Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Insulating Glass > Clear Insulating Glass > Insulated Window Glass Replacement

Insulated Window Glass Replacement
Insulated Window Glass Replacement
Insulated Window Glass Replacement

Insulated Window Glass Replacement

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 1 Case
Delivery Time: 15 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: CTIGC007

Type: Float Glass

Shape: Flat

Structure: Solid

Glass Thickness: 5mm

Deep Processing Depth: Sandwich Glass

Color: Clear

Usage: Furniture, Door, Building, Window

Additional Info

Packaging: ply wood cases

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Certificate: CE,CCC

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin

Product Description

Vacuum Insulated Glass(VIG) is made according to the principle of vacuum flask, which seals the circumference of two pieces of flat glass and keeps the space between them as 0.1-0.2mm with tiny props. Vacuumize the space to make the pressure reach 10-4Pa. In order to optimize thee function, one of them is double silver off-line Low-E glass. Due to interior vacuum, the conduction and convection of glass nearly does not exist. Almost more than 85% of the infrared radiation will be reflected back by Low-E coating. Thus, the VIG nearly interdicts the conduct, convection and eradiation, so it has superb heat preservation and heat insulation functions. Aiming to reach the level of safe VIG, the VIG adopts compound of the tempered, Laminated Glass and hollowed compound glass and other glass deep processing techniques.


Insulated Window Glass Replacement


Products Features


HEAT INSULATION PERFORMANCE
Heat insulation performance of Insulating Glass is the most ideal among all processed glass products available in market. Heat transfer coefficient U value can be effectively reduced by insulating glass.

SOUND-INSULATED PERFORMANCE
In city all kind of noises can be heard. The frequency of these noises is usually between 1000-2000 Hz. The dry air in the insulating glass can efficiently prevent the dissemination of the sound wave.

ENERGY CONSERVATION EFFICIENCY
High reflectivity of far and medium infrared ray with low U value keeps heat radiation from passing through the glass. Low-E glass can reflect most of the heat back. So the temperature of the room will be quite stable.

GUARDS AGAINST THE CONDENSATION PERFORMANCE
There is no transmitter between two pieces of glass thus the middle of the two glass air is dry and stable. So the glass won`t fog.


Insulated Glass Repair



Looking for ideal Insulated Glass Repair Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Insulated Window Repair are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Quality Insulated Glass. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Insulating Glass > Clear Insulating Glass

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products